I’m It!

Holly tagged me! I must obey her commands!
1. My uncle once: took me in for 5 months.
2. Never in my life: will I do the splits. What for?
3. When I was five: my sister was born.
4. High school was: alright, but best to be forgotten.
5. I will never forget: the last time I talked to Papa.
6. Once I met: a man with cold and sweaty palms.
7. There’s this girl I know: who follows her heart the way rest of us wish we could.
8. Once, at a bar: there was a stripper and a remote-control truck. Use your imagination.
9. By noon, I’m usually: ready for a nap.
10. Last night: I crashed after shopping in L.A. all day.
11. If only I had: the ability to teleport.
12. Next time I go to church: will be for someone else’s wedding or funeral.
13. What worries me most: is Dave’s visa.
14. When I turn my head left I see: my yoga mat.
15. When I turn my head right I see: Falcor, my constant sidekick
16. You know I’m lying when: I say I’ll try anything once. Not even close.
17. What I miss most about the Eighties is: living in a bedroom next to Alley.
18. If I were a character in Shakespeare I’d be: Cleopatra. Sister knows how to get dramatic!
19. By this time next year: I will be able to hold Crow Pose.
20. A better name for me would be: Esmerelda. I’ve got her attitude.
21. I have a hard time understanding: how to worry productively.
22. If I ever go back to school, I’ll: become a nurse or special education teacher.
23. You know I like you if: you make me laugh and I call you when I cry.
24. If I ever won an award, the first person I would thank would be: my family, new and old.
25. Take my advice, never: eat a meal without vegetables or fruit.
26. My ideal breakfast is: a banana, pumpkin-flax granola and yogurt. Or waffles.
27. A song I love but do not have is: Elton John’s ‘Rocketman’.
28. If you visit my hometown, I suggest you: jump in Lake Superior, it’s the serum of life.
29. Why won’t people: have compassion and act on it.
30. If you spend a night at my house: you’ll have a hangover from wine and late night laughing.
31. I’d stop my wedding for: diarrhea.
32. The world could do without: Bill O’Reilly.
33. I’d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: like the floor of a public restroom.
34. My favorite blonde(s) is/are: the Bonk sisters.
35. Paper clips are more useful than: salad spinners.
36. If I do anything well it’s: nap sporadically throughout the day.
37. And by the way: I tag Lynn! She’s fascinating!

4 thoughts on “I’m It!

  1. Jeff Paul? Is that you? The way you spell ‘honorable’ gives you a way as either British or part of the Commonwealth!Bill O’Reilly must go, and you know it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

