8 thoughts on “View The Carnage

  1. i think that watermelon is the only thing that I have “craved” so far…I think that I was going through at least one a week for awhile there!

  2. David: Yes, let’s.

    Amanda: I washed it down with a quart of OJ, but otherwise it’s my only craving, too. 🙂

    VegemiteWife: Why bother chewing?

  3. Ahhhh thats cute! At least its a healthy craving and not like pretzel m&m’s! Which by the way are delicious!

  4. I was thinking the same thing…sometimes I leave carnage like that when there’s chocolate in the house…and my baby’s a year old!

Leave a Reply

