On A Walk

Now that Dave is gone, I have to ask myself: will I ever take a walk again with my girl and my dogs and actually take pictures without someone drowning/running into traffic/rolling in a dead seagull? Probably not.

Before he left we were feeling a bit stressed. So we walked to the place that cures all ills: the shore of Lake Superior. Sometimes I am much too far from her, but these days those shores are all around me.

Soaking in the healing waters.

Waving from the shore.

Find the furry friend.

Leave a Reply

